Cookies

ABN AMRO may collect and analyse information in connection with the use of this website, such as domain name, the number of hits, the pages visited, previous/subsequent sites visited and length of user session. This information may be collected by using cookies. 

A cookie is a small text file containing relevant information which our webpage-server can extract from your browser. Our webpage-server may only require cookies that relate to information which has been exchanged between you and ABN AMRO through the internet. Cookies not containing any security sensitive information can be stored on your hard disk in such a manner that they are available during the next visit. 

The only cookie that is saved from the secured domain on the hard disk is the cookie that is used for retaining the bank account and pass number on the login page. You can allow the use of cookies or prevent this by changing the settings of your browser. 

If you prevent the use of cookies, the mentioned information shall no longer be stored by your browser and with every visit your information will be required and will have to be completed again. Furthermore, the use of Internet Banking is not possible without the use of cookies. However, use of the open domain (www.abnamro.be) through the browser is possible without the use of cookies. Specific settings regarding cookies depend on the type of browser.

Cookies

ABN AMRO peut recueillir et analyser des informations liées à l’utilisation de ce site internet, comme le nom de domaine, le nombre d’appels de fichier, les pages consultées, les sites consultés avant et/ou après et la longueur de la session utilisateur. 

Ces informations peuvent être obtenues au moyen de cookies. Un cookie est un petit fichier texte contenant des informations utiles que notre serveur de page web peut extraire de votre navigateur. Notre serveur de page web peut uniquement utiliser des cookies en rapport avec les informations échangées en ligne entre ABN AMRO et vous. 

Les cookies qui ne contiennent pas de données de sécurité sensibles peuvent être enregistrés sur votre disque dur, ce qui permettra à votre navigateur de les utiliser lors de votre prochaine consultation du site internet. Le seul cookie enregistré sur votre disque dur depuis le domaine sécurisé est le cookie utilisé pour mémoriser et indiquer votre numéro de compte et votre mot de passe sur la page de connexion. Vous pouvez autoriser l’utilisation de cookies ou la refuser en modifiant le paramétrage de votre navigateur. Si vous refusez l’utilisation de cookies, les données ne seront plus enregistrées par votre navigateur et vous devrez les réintroduire à chaque consultation. 

Par ailleurs, l’utilisation de l’application E banking est impossible sans cookies. Cependant, le domaine ouvert (www.abnamro.be) peut être utilisé sans cookies au moyen de votre navigateur. Les paramètres spécifiques relatifs aux cookies dépendent du type de navigateur.