Belgium

About Corporate Banking

Local service at an international level

ABN AMRO Belgium is an innovative bank with Dutch roots and a global network. In Belgium there are +/- 400 employees at your service, spread over 4 business activities.

In addition to Private Banking, you can also contact us for an extensive range of products and services within Corporate Banking. With our in-depth financial expertise, broad knowledge of many sectors and our international network, you have come to the right place at ABN AMRO.
Laptop

Diamonds and Jewellery

ABN AMRO has provided financial services to the diamond and jewellery industry worldwide for over a hundred years. Our Diamond & Jewellery Clients (D&JC) department has its head office in Pelikaanstraat in Antwerp and is also active in Hong Kong. 
More information
Laptop

Corporate & Institutional Banking

ABN AMRO has developed strong expertise in serving large corporate clients both in the Netherlands and internationally. In Belgium, a team of financial experts is at your service. They know the local market and your sector thoroughly and are happy to help you think about the future of your company. For this we offer a comprehensive package of products and services, which vary from financing to strategic advice.
More information
Laptop

International Desk

Unknown rules and procedures, there is a lot to consider when doing business abroad. Banking in Belgium is becoming a lot simpler with the support of our International Desk. The International Desk is active in the main European financial centres, with teams in Belgium, Germany, France and the United Kingdom.
 
Find out if the International Desk can do something for your company.
More information

Belgique

À propos du service Corporate Banking

Un service local, à un niveau international

ABN AMRO Belgique est une banque novatrice aux racines néerlandaises et disposant d'un réseau mondial. En Belgique, +/- 400 employés sont à votre service, répartis sur 4 activités commerciales.

Outre la banque privée, vous pouvez également nous contacter pour une vaste gamme de produits et de services au sein de la Corporate Banking. Grâce à notre expertise financière approfondie, à notre vaste connaissance de nombreux secteurs et à notre réseau international, vous êtes au bon endroit chez ABN AMRO.
Laptop

Diamonds and Jewellery

Depuis plus de cent ans, ABN AMRO propose les meilleurs services financiers au secteur du diamant et de la joaillerie. Notre service Diamond & Jewellery Clients (D&JC) est basé à Anvers, dans la Pelikaanstraat, et est également actif à Hong Kong.
En savoir plus
Laptop

Corporate & Institutional Banking

ABN AMRO a accumulé une solide expérience sur la scène internationale auprès des grandes entreprises. En Belgique, une équipe d’experts financiers qui connaissent parfaitement le marché local et votre secteur d’activité est prête à vous accompagner et à réfléchir avec vous à l’avenir de votre entreprise. Dans cette optique, nous proposons un large éventail de produits et de services, qui vont du financement aux conseils stratégiques.
En savoir plus
Laptop

International Desk

Avec des règles et des procédures inconnues, étendre son activité à l’étranger peut sembler complexe. Faire des opérations financières en Belgique est très simple, grâce au soutien de notre International Desk. Notre International Desk est actif dans les centres financiers majeurs d’Europe, avec des équipes en Belgique, en Allemagne, en France et au Royaume-Uni.
 
Découvrez comment l’International Desk peut aider votre entreprise.
En savoir plus