Corporate Banking Home

ABN AMRO Belgium

Banking for better, for generations to come

ABN AMRO Belgium is an innovative bank with Dutch roots and an international network. It has 400 employees at your service in 4 different business disciplines.

We offer a comprehensive range of both Private and Corporate Banking products and services. With our in-depth financial expertise, international network and broad knowledge of many industries, ABN AMRO can offer you exactly what you need.

Our key objective is clear: ‘Banking for better, for generations to come’. This objective serves as a compass for us to achieve our overall strategy. We help our clients to tackle the challenges of our time and shape their future. We take our role in society seriously and are trusted and valued by our clients in the long term.

Diamond & Jewellery Clients

ABN AMRO has provided financial services to the global diamond and jewellery industry for more than one hundred years. Our Diamond & Jewellery Clients (D&JC) department has its headquarters in the Antwerp diamond district. Our clients include international, regional and local traders in rough and polished diamonds, diamond cutters and polishers and jewellery makers and traders.

Corporate & Institutional Banking

ABN AMRO has built extensive expertise in serving corporate clients both in the Netherlands and elsewhere in the world. In Belgium, our team of financial experts that is at your service knows the local market and your industry very well and is ready to work with you every step of the way to help you shape the future of your business. To that end, we offer a comprehensive range of products and services from strategic advice to financing.

Transaction Banking Hub

Doing business abroad takes a lot of effort in terms of different rules and procedures. Banking in Belgium becomes a lot easier with the support of our Transaction Banking Hub. It operates in Europe’s main financial centres and has teams in Belgium, Germany, France and the UK. Find out how the Transaction Banking Hub can help your business.

Private Banking

ABN AMRO Private Banking gives you the support of a specialist Private Banker at each stage of your life. Your Private Banker gives you valuable advice and expert services that are tailored to your needs. This service is available from a disposable capital of €500,000 and consists of Wealth Planning, Discretionary Portfolio Management & Investment Advice, Private Wealth Management and a unique Enterprise & Entrepreneur package.

Corporate Banking Home

ABN AMRO Belgique

Banking for better, for generations to come

ABN AMRO Belgique est une banque novatrice ayant des racines néerlandaises et disposant d’un réseau international. En Belgique, environ 400 employés sont à votre service, répartis sur 4 activités commerciales.

Outre la banque privée, vous pouvez également nous contacter pour une vaste gamme de produits et de services Corporate Banking. Grâce à notre expertise financière approfondie, notre vaste connaissance de nombreux secteurs et notre réseau international, vous êtes au bon endroit chez ABN AMRO.

Nous avons un objectif clair : Banking for better, for generations to come.  Cet objectif nous sert de boussole pour réaliser notre stratégie globale. Nous aidons nos clients à relever les défis de notre époque et à façonner leur avenir. Nous prenons notre rôle dans la société au sérieux et nos clients nous font confiance et nous apprécient sur le long terme.

Diamond & Jewellery Clients

Depuis plus de cent ans, ABN AMRO propose les meilleurs services financiers au secteur du diamant et de la joaillerie. Notre service Diamond & Jewellery Clients (D&JC) est basé à Anvers, dans la Pelikaanstraat. Nous comptons parmi nos clients des entreprises internationales, régionales et locales qui s’occupent du commerce de diamants bruts et taillés, de la taille et du polissage des diamants et de la création et de la vente au détail d’articles de joaillerie.

Corporate & Institutional Banking

ABN AMRO a accumulé une solide expérience sur la scène internationale auprès des grandes entreprises. En Belgique, une équipe d’experts financiers qui connaissent parfaitement le marché local et votre secteur d’activité est prête à vous accompagner et à réfléchir avec vous à l’avenir de votre entreprise. Dans cette optique, nous proposons un large éventail de produits et de services, qui vont du financement aux conseils stratégiques.

Transaction Banking Hub

Avec des règles et des procédures inconnues, étendre son activité à l’étranger peut sembler complexe. Faire des opérations financières en Belgique est très simple, grâce au soutien de notre Transaction Banking Hub. Le Transaction Banking Hub est actif dans les centres financiers majeurs d’Europe, avec des équipes en Belgique, en Allemagne, en France et au Royaume-Uni. Découvrez comment le Transaction Banking Hub peut aider votre entreprise.

Private Banking

Chez ABN AMRO Private Banking, vous pouvez compter sur le soutien d’un Private Banker spécialisé à chaque étape de votre vie. Vous avez ainsi l’assurance de bénéficier de conseils avisés et d’un service professionnel et personnalisé, à partir de 500 000 € de patrimoine disponible. Nous proposons entre autres des services de planification patrimoniale, de gestion discrétionnaire de patrimoine et de conseil en investissement, de Private Wealth Management et une formule unique pour Entreprise et Entrepreneur.